Close
Close

About

 

A – Mousse is a contemporary art magazine. Established in 2006, and publishing five issues every year, Mousse is made of interviews, conversations, and essays by some of the most important figures in international criticism, visual arts, and curating today, alternated with a series of feature columns. Mousse is peculiarly printed as a newspaper and bound as a magazine.
Mousse keeps tabs on international trends in contemporary culture around the world. Mousse has an average print run of 35,000 copies and widespread distribution in Europe, America, Australia, and Asia, as well as in Italy, where it is available free of charge.

 

B – Mousse is a publishing house of catalogues, essays, curatorial projects, artist books, and editions.
Find out more at moussepublishing.com

 

C – Mousse is an agency that creates visual and communication projects for contemporary arts and culture initiatives.
Find out more at mousseagency.com
.
.

Contact
.

Editor In Chief
Edoardo Bonaspetti
.
Associate Editors
Stefano Cernuschi
stefano@moussemagazine.it
Antonio Scoccimarro
antonio@moussemagazine.it
.
Editor at Large
Jens Hoffmann
.
Web Editor and Special Projects
Francesco Tenaglia
francesco.tenaglia@moussemagazine.it
.
Photo Editor and Web Editor Assistant
Chiara Moioli
chiara.moioli@moussemagazine.it
.
Art Director
Francesco Valtolina
francesco@moussemagazine.it
.
Graphic Design
Luigi Amato
Marco Fasolini
Fausto Giliberti
Matteo Gualandris
Massimiliano Pace
grafica@moussemagazine.it
.
Communication Director
Carlotta Poli
carlotta@moussemagazine.it
.
Marketing and New Media Manager
Enrico Boccioletti
enrico@moussemagazine.it
.
Social Media and Marketing Assistant
Alessandra Giacopini
marketing@moussepublishing.com
.
Distribution Manager
Simone Rossi
distribution@moussemagazine.it
.
Sole Director
Domenico Insinga
.
Publisher
Contrappunto s.r.l.
Via Arena 23, 20123 Milan – Italy