Close
Close

About

 

A – Mousse is a contemporary art magazine. Established in 2006, and publishing four issues every year, Mousse is made of interviews, conversations, and essays by some of the most important figures in international criticism, visual arts, and curating today, alternated with a series of feature columns. 
Mousse keeps tabs on international trends in contemporary culture around the world and has an average print run of 35,000 copies with a widespread distribution in Europe, America, Australia, and Asia, as well as in Italy, where it is available free of charge.

 

B – Mousse is a publishing house of catalogues, essays, curatorial projects, artist books, and editions.
Find out more at moussepublishing.com

 

C – Mousse is an agency that creates visual and communication projects for contemporary arts and culture initiatives.
Find out more at mousseagency.com
.
.

Contact
.


Editors
Giovanna Manzotti
giovanna@moussemagazine.it
.
Chiara Moioli
chiara.moioli@moussemagazine.it
.
Antonio Scoccimarro
antonio@moussemagazine.it
.
Isabella Zamboni
isabella@moussemagazine.it

.

Art Director
Francesco Valtolina
francesco@moussemagazine.it
.
Design
Anna Azzali
Marcello Jacopo Biffi
Matteo Gualandris
Massimiliano Pace
.
Marketing Manager
Carolina Lunatici
carolina@moussemagazine.it
.
Communication and Social Media Manager
Eleonora Fava Valentini
eleonora@moussemagazine.it
.
Distribution Manager
Eleonora Gustapane
distribution@moussemagazine.it

Editorial Assistant

Agnese Cantelmi
editorial@moussemagazine.it

Publisher

Contrappunto S.r.l.
Corso di Porta Romana 63, 20122 Milan, Italy

 

Sole Director
Domenico Insinga

.
World Distribution

Antenne Books
antennebooks.com

Export Press
exportpress.com

les presses du réel
lespressesdureel.com

Vice Versa Art Books
viceversaartbooks.com
.
.
.